Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2002 innovation award judges

Donna L Bennett
Vice President, Research & Program Development
Catholic Medical Center
Manchester, NH

Charles M Fogarty, MD
Medical Director
Spartanburg Pharmaceutical Research
Spartanburg, SC

W Paul McKinney, MD
Professor of Medicine
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY

James R Rodrigue, Ph.D.
Professor and Director
Department of Clinical and Health Psychology
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL

Adil Shamoo, Ph.D.
Professor and Editor in Chief, Accountability in Research
University of Maryland School of Medicine
Baltimore, MD

To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information