Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2003 best practice award judges

Donna Bennett
V.P, Research & Program Development
Catholic Medical Center
Manchester, NH

Eileen Hilton
Chief Executive Officer
Biomedical Research Alliance of New York
Great Neck, NY

John Mather
Office of V.P for Research
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Elaine Neal
Assistant Director, Institutional Review Board
North Shore-Long Island Jewish Health System
Lake Success, NY

Nina Peyser
Independent Consultant
South Orange, NJ

Linda Strause
Global Clinical Project Advisor
CancerVax Corporation
Del Mar, CA

To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information