Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2004 innovation award judges

Donna Bennett
Administrative Director of Research
Catholic Medical Center
Manchester, NH

Marian Fisher
Research Director
Deaconess Medical Center
Spokane, WA

Anita Hartmann
Office for Research Development
University of Alaska Fairbanks
College of Liberal Arts
Fairbanks, AK

Madeline O'Connor
Research Management Division of Transplant & Gene Therapy
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
Memphis, TN

David Vulcano
Director of Clinical Trials
Ardent Health Services
Nashville, TN

To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information