Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2004 lifetime achievement award judges

Donna Bennett
Administrative Director of Research
Catholic Medical Center
Manchester, NH

Gaylen Bradley
Senior Associate Director
Research Affairs
Penn State College of Medicine
Hershey, PA

Anita Hartmann
Office for Research Development
University of Alaska Fairbanks
College of Liberal Arts
Fairbanks, AK

Barbara Lidico
Executive Director
Human Subjects Protection Program
University of Medicine/Dentistry of NJ
Newark, NJ

John Mather
Office of Research Compliance Review
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request information