Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2005 best practice award judges


Donna Bennett
Administrative Director of Research
Catholic Medical Center
Manchester, TN

Anita Hartmann
Director, Office for Research Development
Uni. of Alaska Fairbanks,
College of Liberal Arts
Fairbanks, AK

John H. Mather
Vice President
Chesapeaue Research Review Inc.
Columbia, TN

Stuart I. Offenbach
Professor of Psychological Sciences
Riverview, TN

Nina Peskoe Peyser
Nina Peyser Consulting
Soutn Orange, TN

David Vulcano
Chief Research Officer
Psychiatric Solutions, Inc.
Franklin, TN

To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information