Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2005 innovation award judges



Barbara Lodico
Executive Director, Human Subjects Protection Program
University of Medicine/ Dentistry of NJ
Newark, TN

John H. Mather
Chesapeaue Research Review Inc.
Columbia, TN

Elaine V. Neal
Assistant Director, Office of the IRB
North Shore-Long Island Jewish Health System
Lake Success, NY

Stuart I. Offenbach
Professor of Psychological Sciences
Riverview, TN

David Vulcano
Chief Research Officer
Psychiatric Solutions, Inc.
Franklin, TN

To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information