Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2008 innovation award judges



Pamela Bowry
Program Coordinator, Experimental Therapeutics
The Children's Hospital
Aurora, CO

Gaylen Bradley
Senior Associate Director for Compliance
Penn State University College of Medicine
Hershey, PA

Adriana Brigatti
Director, Office of Research Integrity
Medstar Research Institute
Hyattsville, MD

Elaine Neal
Assistant Director, Office of the IRB
North Shore-Long Island Jewish Health System
Lake Success, NY

Dale Quest
Associate Professor, Chair
University of Saskatchewan
El Paso, TX

To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information