Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2010 best practice award judges



Renee L. Babcock
Professor, Psychology
Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI

Loreene L. Kemperman
Implementation Specialist
Coldwater, MI

Mark Franklin Leep
Principle Attorney
Human Research Law Group, PLC
Richmond, VA

Nina Peskoe Peyser
Nina Peyser Consulting
South Orange, NJ

Dale W. Quest
Associate Professor of Medical Education
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
El Paso, TX



To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information