Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2010 lifetime achievement award judges



Wesley G. Byerly
Associate Dean, Research Support Services
Duke University School of Medicine
Durham, NC

Anita Hartmann
Director, Office for Research Development
University of Alaska Fairbanks, College of Liberal Arts
Fairbanks, AK

Miriam Kelty
Independent Consultant
Bioethics and Research Management
Bethesda, MD

Mark Franklin Leep
Principle Attorney
Human Research Law Group, PLC
Richmond, VA

Barbara Lodico
Human Research Protection Scientist, Human Protection Administrator
Picatinny Arsenal, NJ


To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information