Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2011 lifetime achievement award judges



Adriana Brigatti
Senior Study Director     
Rockville, MD

Wesley G. Byerly
Associate Dean, Research Support Services
Duke University School of Medicine
Durham, NC

Mark F. Leep
Principal Attorney
Human Research Law Group, PLC
Richmond, VA

Barbaro Lodico
Human Research Protection Scientist/Human Protection Administrator
Picatinny Arsenal, NJ

Dale W. Quest
Associate Professor of Medical Education
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
El Paso, TX


To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information