Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2012 innovation award judges



Sarah Fowler-Dixon
Education Specialist
Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, MO

Lisa Korcuska
Director, Research Compliance
W. Fargo, ND

Barbara J. LoDico
Human Research Protection, Scientist, Administrator
Picatinny Arsenal, NJ

Dale W. Quest
Associate Professor of Medical Education
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine, Texas Tech University Health Science Center
El Paso, TX

Carlotta M. Rodriquez
Director, IRB
Newark, NJ

David M. Svinarich
Vice President, Research
St. John Providence Health
Warren, MI

To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information