Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2012 lifetime achievement award judges



Miriam Kelty
Independent Consultant in Bioethics and Research Strategy
Bethesda, MD

Lisa Korcuska
Director, Research Compliance
W. Fargo, ND

Barbara J. LoDico
Human Research Protection, Scientist, Administrator
Picatinny Arsenal, NJ

Dale W. Quest
Associate Professor of Medical Education
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine, Texas Tech University Health Science Center
El Paso, TX

Linda Triemer
Director, Compliance Office (Retired)
Van Andel Institute
Okemos, MI



To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information