Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2013 innovation award judges



Pamela Bowry
Program Coordinator, Experimental Therapeutics
The Children’s Hospital
Aurora, CO

Mark F. Leep
Principal Attorney
Human Research Law Group, PLC
Richmond, VA

Lisa Leventhal
IRB Administrator                
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR


Dale W. Quest
Associate Professor of Medical Education
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine, Texas Tech University Health Science Center
El Paso, TX

Hal Weinberg
Professor Emeritus
Simon Fraser University



To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information