Award for Excellence in Human Research Protection
2013 lifetime achievement award judges



Wesley Byerly
Assocaite Dean
Duke Univserity School of Medicine
Durham, NC

Walter M. Cronin
Associate Director, Biostatistical Center
National Surgical Adjuvant Breast and Bowel Center
Pittsburgh, PA

Sarah Fowler-Dixon
Education Specialist
Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, MO

Jennifer Graf
Manager, Human Research Protection Program
Cambridge Health Allliance
Cambridge, MA

Barbara J. LoDico
Human Research Protection, Scientist, Administrator
Picatinny Arsenal, NJ



To become judge

To view winners

To apply for award/enter competition

To participate in program

To request additional information